Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Old Friends
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 10 346
Derniers commentaires
Archives
24 mars 2013

7StairsUp!

Die Musik von 7StairsUp! ist eine Annäherung an Gitarre, Electronics, Loops, Sounds und Techniken, um zwischen Ambient, Avantgarde, New Age und Pop eine Stilrichtungen zu schaffen, die darauf wartet entdeckt zu werden - like a blue banana !

The music of 7StairsUp! is an approach to guitar, electronics, loops, sounds and technologies to create a style between ambient, avantgarde, new age and pop, waits on to be discovered - like a blue banana !

Albums :

playlist artwork Like the others

This album is very emotional and focussed on special things that happend in 2012 !

Stay or leave - the question behind everything ! Noisy place of a town - I prefer to leave. I can't feel your breath on the back of my neck anymore. Where I am ? I am nowhere ! An empty look in my eyes. In the mirror just the dark red sky. I am still nowhere. Left alone with the sad and cruel side of my life.
  • http://www.jamendo.com/fr/list/a108114/not-searched-but-found
  • 8 titres - Mis en ligne: 11/03/2012
  • singersongwriter, independent, singer, guitar, guitarmusic

Found what never was searched - just a way to the dreams ! This new album by 7StairsUp! is a combination of what could be and what is. Composed, arranged and performed @ Bluebanana Studio 2012 by 7StairsUp!

There is nothing more to say - anything but perfect !

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Old Friends
  • Albums de musique produits principalement par des anciens artistes de Jamendo.Merci de noter vos commentaires et de cliquer sur j'aime afin que je puisse vous satisfaire. Thank you for clicking on I like and noting your comments so that I can satisfy you
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité