Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Old Friends
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 10 346
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 janvier 2013

Beder K.

  • groove, pop, électro, freestyle
  • Origine:  Brésil - Rio Claro
  • Site web: http://www.myspace.com/bederk
  • http://www.jamendo.com/fr/list/a12899/singles
  • Profil géré par: Bederk

music lova

one day, after eating several onions and pumpkins cake, I suddenly realised music was cool and decided to give it a try. 
from that day on, I couldn´t stop doing noises and strange - or sometimes even ordinary - rhythms and drum patterns. 
everything was going really smooth until that rhino crash into my carrot amplifier.

than I had to re-think erverything about my music career. it was not an easy process at all but I´m glad I could make it. I moved on and here I am, ready to the thrill. :)

Albums :

this song is about not selling your soul to the system - do not give up on your dreams - do not trade them for money

playlist artworksingles

  

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Old Friends
  • Albums de musique produits principalement par des anciens artistes de Jamendo.Merci de noter vos commentaires et de cliquer sur j'aime afin que je puisse vous satisfaire. Thank you for clicking on I like and noting your comments so that I can satisfy you
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité