Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Old Friends
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 10 345
Derniers commentaires
Archives
2 novembre 2012

Stefano mocini

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEWS; YOUR DONATION AND FOR sHARING MY MUSIC!!!

About me: I started made music when I was only 6, because in the computer there was installed fruity loops, and I used it like a game. but i soon started to try to reproduce what i listened in the radio, so, step by step, i started to learn how to use this softwer. After i started to play the keyboard, that I received like christmast gift. One day I listened to "Back to life" from Allevi, and I loved it so much that I started to play the piano, every day. Step by step i learned how to make music, and how music is made . So now i can use the softwer whereby I played whan i was a child to make my own music. What kind of music should I make? Simply the one that I like!

 

Nouvel album :

Autres albums :

 

playlist artworkOnce we were angels (single)

 

-------"The heart asks love first..."------

cover by luigi diamanti,: http://www.freedigitalphotos.net/images/Love_g303-Love_And_Hate_p26520.html non commercial use allowed.

Description:

I was cleaning my kitchen, when suddently I thought: "why should I clean it if after a couple of day it will worse than now? Strange: the human soul is like a kitchen!".  The truth is that if you never clean it, it will be unclean for ever. 

From this the idea for this album: a relaxing, calm, emotional pianosolo.  

Why this title? I took the idea from a friend of mine: she hopes a world in peace, and I really hope the music  will help to realize this dream. Music is against hate...

------A couple of thing about the song "the white wolf" ( to a kind friend): sometimes life is hard, unfortunatly not ever the good wins the evil. But I'm sure that Love can win against hate. And remember that above the storm there is ever the sun. Wish you will happy.-----

I really hope you will like this album. Don't forget to share on facebook and star the album!

If you want here there is another beautiful pianosolo album: 

http://www.jamendo.com/it/album/95316

http://www.jamendo.com/it/album/90315

Thank you and keep dreaming....

---album registred on safecreative---

  
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Old Friends
  • Albums de musique produits principalement par des anciens artistes de Jamendo.Merci de noter vos commentaires et de cliquer sur j'aime afin que je puisse vous satisfaire. Thank you for clicking on I like and noting your comments so that I can satisfy you
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité