Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Old Friends
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 10 347
Derniers commentaires
Archives
3 septembre 2012

zero-project

I started publishing my compositions at the end of 2007 through my site and through music internet communities, like Jamendo. I believe that I don't have something special to use as bio, everyone has his own story to tell, interesting, or not. Instead of words, I offer a part of my being: Music...
I am proud to be here. I am thankful to everyone who listens to my music, writes reviews and makes donations. I am thankful to Jamendo for its great service and support. Jamendo is the absolute source of music. Music, welcome home!
Thank you for visiting, fasten your seat belt and enjoy your (music) flight!.
zero-project

Albums : 

"To the end of the world" is a ballad/gothic rock love song released on August 4th 2012, available in two versions: As full version track (almost 8 minutes) as well as short radio edit (3 minutes). The vocals belong to Dia Yiannopoulou, the lyrics are written by Chris Kariotis, the music is composed byzero-project and the voice recording took place at the Timeless Recording Studio. "To the end of the world" is free for every use under the CC BY 3.0 license. The official video clip, built on the "Short radio edit" is available on YouTube. Welcome and keep flying... till the end of the world.

playlist artworkFairytale 2

"Indian spirit" is a tribute album to Native American's paradigmatic way of life which is full of simplicity and respect to the Mother Nature.  
It consists of two songs: "Land of legends" and "Warrior's honor". These songs have already been published as standalone tracks on my official site. The album "Indian spirit" is available only on Jamendo.

Thank you for visiting. Keep flying.

 
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Old Friends
  • Albums de musique produits principalement par des anciens artistes de Jamendo.Merci de noter vos commentaires et de cliquer sur j'aime afin que je puisse vous satisfaire. Thank you for clicking on I like and noting your comments so that I can satisfy you
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité