Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Old Friends
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 10 347
Derniers commentaires
Archives
25 août 2012

Psilodigm

I first became interested music production sometime during June of 2007 when a friend lent me his 3 octave MIDI controller and a copy of Reason and Adobe Audition. At this point I would just be looking at the screen thinking “what the…” and using standard logic to attempt to understand what all of these bewildering buttons, lights and faders meant. For hours I sat at the computer moving everything to see (or hear) what would change as a result. From this technique I managed to finish a song I called WaveMist and from hearing this my minimal knowledge of digital production is evident. Regardless of this, friends told me it was good so I stuck to it and here birthed Psilodigm.

Albums : 

A couple of songs produced for a college EP,  two very contrasting tracks; 'Just Chillin'' being an atmospheric rock track, and 'Maya' having a technical -metal influence. Enjoy!

 

The second release. Generally experimental sounds with alot of ambience in most tracks. enjoy!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Old Friends
  • Albums de musique produits principalement par des anciens artistes de Jamendo.Merci de noter vos commentaires et de cliquer sur j'aime afin que je puisse vous satisfaire. Thank you for clicking on I like and noting your comments so that I can satisfy you
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité