Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Old Friends
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 10 346
Derniers commentaires
Archives
21 août 2012

Truman

I compose and play mostly on Yamaha and Akai digital keyboards and the Maschine Mikro pad controller, but also play acoustic and electric guitars, the kalimba, the harmonica, and various recorders. For mixing/editing I most often use Acoustica Mixcraft Pro Studio 5, WavePad Sound Editor, Melodyne Celemony, Antares Vocal Toolkit, and Notation Composer.  I especially like the virtual piano sounds available from Acoustica Pianissimo and the synthesizer sounds from Native Instruments. I enjoy doing compositions in many styles including new age, ambient, pop, new wave, soundtrack, soundscape, jazz, and blues. I also enjoy both instrumental and vocal music. The beautiful gardens, waters, beaches, forests, and mountains of the Washington Peninsula inspire much of my music, as seen on the cover photos for some albums: "Crossing the Sound,"  "Follow the Wake," "Movie Music,"  "Wild Roses,"  "U-Pick,"  "Peninsula Blues," and "Ambient Clouds."

Albums :

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Old Friends
  • Albums de musique produits principalement par des anciens artistes de Jamendo.Merci de noter vos commentaires et de cliquer sur j'aime afin que je puisse vous satisfaire. Thank you for clicking on I like and noting your comments so that I can satisfy you
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité