Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Old Friends
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 10 346
Derniers commentaires
Archives
19 décembre 2012

Evgeny Emelyanov

See more:

I was born in 1991 in Russia and came in music world in 2002. I can play on classical guitar. In 2011 I published the first album of mine. It calls "Nocturne". Instrumental style is nocturne. Also, I looove math, philosophy and intresting books. Thank u for attention! Pls, help me to share my music!

Vidéos :

Nouvels Albums :

playlist artworkDea (Applauzium)

Autres albums :

playlist artworkRussian Poetry

Support me on facebook :)  http://www.facebook.com/EmelyanovPage 

  • Impulse is availible! My new album has written in December - March, 2011-2012. I really grateful to friends of mine for support.
  • IT'S IMPORTANT: if you wish to USE the music, you should buy license or write me here, or e-mail me NarHin@mail.ru. I really hope you like it :)
  •  I would like to say "BIG THANKS" to my friend. He is "Marat Mikhal". He helped me to make the album. Thank you, man :)
Marat:
http://vk.com/maratik_xd
 

  

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Old Friends
  • Albums de musique produits principalement par des anciens artistes de Jamendo.Merci de noter vos commentaires et de cliquer sur j'aime afin que je puisse vous satisfaire. Thank you for clicking on I like and noting your comments so that I can satisfy you
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Pages
Newsletter
Publicité